Military Personnel Flight


USAFA Resiliency Day Closings

Here are the dates for Resiliency Days in 2020 the MPF will be closed.

Washington's Birthday Friday, Feb 14
Memorial Day Friday, May 22
Independence Day Monday, July 6
Labor Day Tuesday, September 8
Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Thursday, December 24
New Years Day Thursday, December 31

USAFA Federal Holiday Closings

Here are the dates for Federal Holidays in 2020 the MPF will be closed.

President's Day Monday, Feb 17
Memorial Day Weekend Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Weekend Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 25

USAFA Goal Day Closing

Here are the dates for Goal Day in 2020 that MPF will be closed.

Goal Day TBD
Goal Day TBD

Wingman Day

Here are the dates for Wingman Day in 2020 that MPF will be closed.

Wingman Day TBD
Wingman Day TBD